Within 500 metres of Home – A Photo Story

Gallery

Kellology

Within 500 metres of Home - A Photo Story by Kelly Gregory 2013

This photo story is comprised of photographs taken in my home suburb of Mermaid Beach in my hometown of the Gold Coast, Australia. As the title suggests all of these photos were taken within a 500 metre radius of my house capturing the familiar sights that make up the scenic view of my daily life.

maps-gc-photo-story-12

Relocating next year for uni has sharpened the appreciation I have for my home here living so close to the beauty of the gold coast beaches and healthy, outdoor lifestyle. In sharpening my love and appreciation, this move has also sparked the desire to get out and try to photograph the essence of what I love most about the remarkable place I am so incredibly lucky to call home, Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast, Australia.

author signature

#photostory #goldcoast #mermaidbeach #photoessay #photography

View original post

What did you think? Leave me a thought below...

