20+ Awesome Designer Resume Templates for Free Download

Gallery
Amazingly Cool & Creative Resume Templates for Your Dream Job!

Amazingly Cool & Creative Resume Templates for Your Dream Job!

As the university year comes to an end and exams are looming, I am thinking ahead to my 3 month summer break and how best to make use of it. I would love to say I will be spending it sunning myself on a tropical beach but no, instead I am keen to make the most of this time and seek out an internship for the summer.

Knowing that I really need to stand out from the crowd in this increasingly tough job market, I knew my resume not only needed an update but an entire design makeover! And my trusty Pinterest search delivered up some amazing resume designs that are incredibly cool, creative and the best thing, absolutely free for you to download. Check them out! Oh and good luck with your job search. Go get ’em!    By Kelly x

17 thoughts on “20+ Awesome Designer Resume Templates for Free Download

  1. My partner and I stumbled over here by a different website
    and thought I might check things out. I love what I see
    so i’m just following you.

  2. Max Taylor

    Hi,
    I really like those templates. I looked a lot on the web over the last weeks and I recently found a website where they sell really nice and beautiful resume/cv templates. It was difficult to find tempaltes intergrated in Microsoft Word because it is usally intergrated in Adobe Photoshop or Indesign, but I found one. Really professional resume :
    http://graphicriver.net/item/professional-resume-cv-curriculum-vitae/7082866?WT.ac=solid_search_item&WT.seg_1=solid_search_item&WT.z_author=marc_rouillard
    I hope this helps people like me.

What did you think? Leave me a thought below...

